Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jewelz Santiago

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jewelz Santiago

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (685 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

F R

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I reached out after reading some of the reviews and the agency definitely deserves a 5-star rating. At first, Julio took my information and he was very pleasant to talk with. Then Edward Rodriguez was the agent assigned to my account. He was incredibly helpful and even explained something to me that my other agent had not shared with me. This was an important coverage matter and I was very glad Edward shared with me. I am now one of their clients and am very excited to be working with Edward and the agency."

Ramon Paulino

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Andres WAS AMAZING !! Anything you need see him"

Jada Garcia

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ms gomez help assist today she was very nice polite and helpful."

NoelTex

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Julio , I appreciate the customer service provided over the phone. Very helpful and very friendly. Would definitely recommend to others!!!"

Awilda Cruz

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This location is the best . I’ve always passed by many State Farm locations throughout the city and never felt comfortable enough to go in — until now. This team is amazing! I felt welcome and at ease. Mairelis was able to answer my million questions, and was unbelievably kind, patient, and attentive. I’m very glad I finally walked in!"

Leni Acosta

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10!! I loved the service. Mairelis (hopefully I spelled it correct) was amazing! Very helpful, knowledgeable, and a sweetheart. Will definitely be recommending! Thank you!!"

Lulu Chacón

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Erika for helping me out today , great costumer service. 👍"

Gustavo Ortiz

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. I spoke with Erika I had questions about my car policy, she answered all of them with great patience and guided me through everything, I highly recommend her. Thank you!"

musa kaba

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really great full for the kindness and help that I received fro her office"

Biemil Acosta

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very communicative, informative and helpful with all documentation needed. Would recommend coming to her for notary help"

Leodanny Hernandez

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julio Helped with my questions very quickly and easily"

Pedro Rosado

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service was phenomenal and they really helped me through all of my issues. HIGHLY RECOMMEND to EVERYONE!"

Maggie Gonzalez

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience dealing with this office has been excellent from day one. The treatment you get from the entire staff is awesome, they are efficient and proficient with the work they do. They are always very informative and always have answers to all your questions. I have been dealing with Julio and he is great, and so are Katherine and Erika. They return emails and/or calls on a timely manner"

Gifty Osei

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Julio! You truly will not be disappointed. very quick, understanding and easy to deal with"

Maria Rios

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Julio Metiviet at State Farm. Mr. Metiviet is extremely efficient, quick, knowledgeable and very personable."

Yass Aldaz

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best State Farm , Julio give me all information , documents and support me in everything I needed. And always he keeping a smile . Thanks so much for everything."

Rosa Perez

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I must say that everyone I have dealt with in this office are fantastic. Julio today was able to help me over the phone with an issue I was having. Junior in November helped us get signed up with the insurance. Everyone is attentive and knowledgeable and answer every question we have. I am so glad my son recommended them to us."

Johanna Arias

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yasira Mercado is the best, I will refer all my sisters."

FlamezOnYoutube

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yasira Mercado, excellent customer service. Will visit office next week."

Edy Gonzalez

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julio is knowledgeable and helpful"

Jasmin Polanco

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Service! I would recommend Jewelz and her great team to everyone! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

HUMBLE B34ST

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"-Yasira Mercado thank you!!!!! Had a major insurance lap fee & other major issues i would of never thought would be solved but thanks to yasira mercado & her awsome customer service she solved my problems. Looking forward on contacting you again soon"

Destiny Abinader

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yasira is an amazing rep. She was extremely helpful and and goes beyond to make sure you are satisfied. She answered all my questions and more!!!"

Onerine Browning

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julio great customer service!💜💯👌🏿👍🏿🙏🏿"

Lauren Pena

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for having me in your wonderful office. Felt very welcoming but a big shot out too licensed agent Edward Rodriguez he was upmost very informative and helped me pick the best plan to protect me and my family. Would recommend him to everybody so he can assist with your insurance need & most importantly protect your family."