Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alex White

Alex White

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex White
"This office is great! It's easy to get someone on the phone, and they respond to all requests promptly."
Profile photo of Angel Almanzar

Angel Almanzar

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Almanzar
"Katherine Gomez helped me with my life insurance and it was a pleasant experience"
Profile photo of JEWEL BOYD

JEWEL BOYD

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JEWEL BOYD
"Very professional"
Profile photo of E “E.Santamos86” Santos

E “E.Santamos86” Santos

April 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by E “E.Santamos86” Santos
"This was quite possibly the most unprofessional experience I have ever had in a setting like this. I came in for a quote not too long ago and first of all, the music was so obnoxious and loud, the front desk person wasn't even there when I came in, he was standing around chatting with 2 other people in the back. Then, I could hear some woman in the back absolutely screaming her head off at someone, it turned out to be the manager and I could hear her from the complete other side of the office even with that loud music. Over all, I felt incredibly rushed and uncomfortable and the quote I received was EXTREMELY high for just one vehicle and no accidents on my record. I guess I am not leaving Geico any time soon."
Profile photo of adrian martinez

adrian martinez

April 18, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by adrian martinez
"Called in recently and the representative (I think her name was Sarah) helped me through the process, she really made it simple and easy."
Profile photo of jeannette aries

jeannette aries

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeannette aries
"Henry Tejada did an amazing job I went in the office to ask a question. He really explained to me the value of life insurance, he explained to me very well. You rock, Henry."
Profile photo of Sway Da Don

Sway Da Don

April 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sway Da Don
"This place is horrible. On August 28th 2023 I called this office to pay my auto insurance and they used my debit card that's on file to pay someone else's auto insurance. They charged my card $450. January of 2024 I get pulled over by the cops and was told my registration was suspended for a non payment on August 28th of 2023. I had an overlaps of 17 days due to these people's mistake. I had to turn in my plates for 17 days and had to get a rental because it was my bday weekend. "KATHERINE" the "MANAGER" has been giving me the run around since January. Every time I call they tell me she's busy and that she will give me a call back but never does. I personally went to see speak to her 1 day and she said I was going to get a refund for my rental and I still haven't received anything yet. I couldn't pick up my kids for 2 weeks, had to take days off of work and get a rental due to someone's mistake in this office. I have proof I made a payment with someone in this office because I checked my call log history. Every time I want to speak to someone higher than "Katherine" they tell me she's the one in charge. She's very unprofessional. My debit card has been on file for yrs, how can you pay someone else's insurance with my personal information? makes no sense at all. What kind of manager is Katherine? 3 months giving me the run around smh"
Profile photo of T Llo

T Llo

February 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by T Llo
"Edward is the epitome of Exceptional Customer Service!! He has gone above and beyond for me in setting up my new car insurance (even during holiday time). The best pricing, transparency & open communication! Thanks Edward, your service is much appreciated and I look forward to being a loyal client for years to come. ***UPDATE***: It has been just about 2 months since I’ve had a policy with this particular business and let’s just say they pretend to provide great customer service in the beginning and BEG you to write reviews just to inflate their true customer service. While it was all initially very pleasant to work with Edward, now that I am a client all of the initial customer service has gone out of the window. No responses, No assistance and No customer service after they’ve gotten your money. I would beware of this business simply because what they portray is not indicative of who they truly are. Inconsistent customer service and very money-hungry. Consider all factors before doing business here."
Profile photo of Paulette Althea Barnes

Paulette Althea Barnes

January 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Paulette Althea Barnes
"At first, there was wonderful service from this agency. Each month the premium would be taken off my checking account...all was well. Then I purchased another policy. The agent who opened the policy was polite and nice, and everything went fine. I even wrote a nice review for him. Then the day came when I had to report a loss. My first taste of something going wrong was when I called the office to add to my claim. I was told by another agent that she would add the information because my agent was not in the office. The next day when I spoke to my agent, I was told that the additional loss items could not be added because it was too late. What a circus between my agent and the underwriting department. I had to call several times to get anything done. I called the agent and told him what was happening. I received an email that informed me that the claim had been denied. I called the agent and was told that he never received that notice. I got so fed up with having to call nearly every day that I tried to reach the owner. First I asked for her number, but no one had it. I went online and got the information. I sent her a message. To this day, I have not received a response from her. I made one of my usual calls to the claims department. I was lucky enough to reach a nice and knowledgeable claims officer, who listened to my woes. She went through the claim with me. It was found that the policy had a host of items claimed as losses. The only item that was claimed as a loss was a computer monitor. She went through everything on the claim report. Then issued a payout. The next day, I received an email from another agent telling me that the underwriting department needed more information about the losses and that if not received the claim would be denied. I replied in an email telling the agent that the claim had been settled. I also called my agent and left a message telling him the same thing. I have not heard from either of them. Today, called my agent to request that the policies be terminated. I was told he would have to call me back. I sent him an email just in case he is unable to get back to me."
Profile photo of A.B. Baret

A.B. Baret

January 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by A.B. Baret
"Subieron mucho los seguros"
Profile photo of zainah alomari

zainah alomari

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zainah alomari
"Andres! Andres! Andres!!!! AMAZING!!!!!! Everyone please go to him, takes his time and very professional!!!!!! Love the guy"
Profile photo of Madison Beltre

Madison Beltre

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Beltre
"Andres was amazing :)"
Profile photo of Dante _

Dante _

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dante _
"Andres was nothing but amazing, took his time explaining each and every coverage and limitations to what State Farm autos policies has to over. Give this guy a raise if he hasn’t revived one yet! Thank you Andre’s once again for everything"
Profile photo of Axel Vera

Axel Vera

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Axel Vera
"Edward went above and beyond to make sure the price is right and doesn’t exceed stress limits and check in on me to make sure everything okay personal before getting to business the most thorough agent I could have asked for keep up the good work"
Profile photo of tierra hines

tierra hines

November 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by tierra hines
"(Loyal customers mean Nothing)I was a customer for 7 years the first 4 years was great amazing in fact had no problems even got a car loan the professionalism of Ms.Santiago i believe her name was made me want to be a loyal customer. But when she left it was almost something new with my bill each month the new people horrible I felt like I was being robbed an lied to. I ask to be Transferred to the officer's where Ms Santiago was they said I couldn't an didn't tell where she moved but State Farm corporate told me that was a lie. I was asking why my bill wasn't Consistent and why it kept going up. The young man said the parts of vehicles were going up. But mind you they really wasn't no help when I had got damaged to my vehicle also ( nothing to do with my actions other drivers where at fault) twice by a bus and a lady back up on me . When it came to getting help from them🚮 . Other then paper work it was NO Help whatsoever. The new agent don't even seem knowledgeable. The Last 3year was horrible and a headache. But the experience I got with Ms.Santiago and Katherine who made me feel almost like family I stayed that long but now🚮🚮🚮🚮🚮🚮 it's tash. Had to moved to another office through corporate because i couldn't trust them anymore or to even transfer me properly . A insurance company is supposed to bring peace not worry . Only wrote this with the hopes Ms.Santiago see this to rectify it so she doesn't lose business ."
Profile photo of Ranssel pinedo

Ranssel pinedo

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ranssel pinedo
"They were very helpful through the process. Especially Edward Rodriquez, he helped me every step of the way."
Profile photo of Dashawn McLeod

Dashawn McLeod

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dashawn McLeod
"Thank you Edward for the great customer service!"
Profile photo of Lauren Pena

Lauren Pena

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Pena
"Thank you for having me in your wonderful office. Felt very welcoming but a big shot out too licensed agent Edward Rodriguez he was upmost very informative and helped me pick the best plan to protect me and my family. Would recommend him to everybody so he can assist with your insurance need & most importantly protect your family."
Profile photo of daquane lanclos

daquane lanclos

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daquane lanclos
"Highly satisfied with the service i received from Edward customer service was top notch"
Profile photo of Elvis Lopez

Elvis Lopez

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elvis Lopez
"Met with Junior who is a phenomenal and knowledgeable agent. Very professional and took time to explain and educate me on all my options. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Avril S

Avril S

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avril S
"Edward thank you for being so attentive and efficient with handling my questions."
Profile photo of DJ Bucciarelli

DJ Bucciarelli

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DJ Bucciarelli
"Edward helped me with my bundled homeowners + auto insurance today and was amazing! Can't recommend him and this office enough!"
Profile photo of Avia Croskey

Avia Croskey

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avia Croskey
"I love this location!! Edward is very informative ,Professional, and patience . I would recommend this location to anyone who really needs/want car insurance or even life insurance"
Profile photo of Kingdom Over Everything

Kingdom Over Everything

August 22, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Kingdom Over Everything
"The whole process of getting insurance is brand new to me but Edward was helpful, easy to reach, communicative and willing to help in every way he could. He addressed some concerns I had and was patient in answering all my questions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Figuereo

Jeremy Figuereo

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Figuereo
"Edward Rodriguez helped me a lot with accessing a great insurance and also providing me with as many discounts as possible!! Great customer service."