Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jewelz Santiago

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jewelz Santiago

5 out of 5 (705 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Train Operator Realz

Train Operator Realz

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Junior Ruiz was excellent he helped me with new insurance for my car in a 10 minute phone call. Very professional and helped me save half the money I was paying for car insurance. I recommend Junior to help anyone with car insurance, give him a boost in pay well deserved thanks Junior."
Profile photo of Shawn Fortune

Shawn Fortune

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"the best insurance agent in queens"
Profile photo of Adriano Sanz

Adriano Sanz

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yasira mercado thanks for you help and support nice job"
Profile photo of Leonor Khalifa

Leonor Khalifa

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Myrna Mercado

Myrna Mercado

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service by Yasira always there for me when I have any questions"
Profile photo of Carlos Rosa

Carlos Rosa

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yasira was very helpful. She was very attentive to all my needs at the office. Great job Yasira!"
Profile photo of Reggie Hines

Reggie Hines

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's refreshing to experience great customer service these days . These are patient professionals that worked to solve my issues. Thank you agent Yasira Mercado for your diligence in getting my situation resolved . The day is a little bette now."
Profile photo of Leon Smith

Leon Smith

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yasira : To Whom it may concern . I was at State Farm my car insurance company today . I Received Excellent Service ."
Profile photo of Yudelfipallet Martinez

Yudelfipallet Martinez

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with Yasira Mercado. She is always welcoming everytime I come into the office."
Profile photo of Lil' Mo Consentration

Lil' Mo Consentration

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katherine is a very young professional notary that really helped me... Her amiability gave me strength to continue my progress and return to state farm as a her client.. Thank You"
Profile photo of Eddie Yorro

Eddie Yorro

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yasira Mercado, was very helpful. I was debating getting a policy that I now know I need. She definitely said as much as she could. I will be signing and referring the rest of my family. My kids and grandkids."
Profile photo of Fransheska Lappost

Fransheska Lappost

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I had the best experience in this branch, like never before, Mairelis treated me with great care and patience. If someone asks me, I would send them any reference for her to continue with the good work. (Original) Tuve la mejor experiencia en esta sucursal, como nunca antes Mairelis me atendió con mucho cariño y mucha paciencia si alguien me pregunta yo le mandaría cualquier referencia para ella que siga con el buen trabajo."
Profile photo of merv

merv

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a first time car insurance owner and with the help of Mairelis.R, this place made it quick and easy for me. If you come here, just ask for her. Will 100% come here again."
Profile photo of Claudio Gutierrez

Claudio Gutierrez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mairelis was great!. She was very patient and courteous. She made everything look so simple. Can't recomend enough 👍👍"
Profile photo of Nelsieli Guerrero

Nelsieli Guerrero

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having Mairelis as my agent has been a breeze, takes care of all my issues, she deserves a raise. Always sweet and patient."
Profile photo of Vee Perez

Vee Perez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing fun about looking for insurance quotes. Had the best experience at this location and everything went smoothly with Mairelis. She was very contingent overall great job, im so excited and pleased.."
Profile photo of Manny Flow Factory

Manny Flow Factory

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yasira was amazing and so understanding! She helped solved an issue I was having in no time and was so kind and made sure every issue I had she helped solved. Will definitely be coming back to this State Farm if I have any more issues. Thank you Yasira"
Profile photo of Rumar Green

Rumar Green

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yasira is very professional. She always has a smile on her face."
Profile photo of jac palmer

jac palmer

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"YASIRA.MERCADO handle my policy with excellent customer service!! and was very professional ,made me feel great doing bussiness with with state farm"
Profile photo of Nicola Anne

Nicola Anne

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thr energy in this office was really nice. Katherine took care of me today and I was very grateful"
Profile photo of Algenis Feliz

Algenis Feliz

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yasira was a pleasure to speak with. She helped answer/solve most of my issue in matter of minutes and made sure I was all taken cared of before ending the call."
Profile photo of Juan Guzman

Juan Guzman

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darlene was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Her professionalism was outstanding in the process of the state to state transfer for my uncle Luis Vargas. Ms. Ramírez is an important asset to your office, because of her, we will continue to do business with you. Darlene, thank you again for your efficiency."
Profile photo of Shelley Franklin

Shelley Franklin

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The specialist I spoke to, Yasira, was wonderful and so helpful! I had some confusion in the process of adding my new car to our coverage - thinking I would have to go I to Manhattan for a photo inspection- and Yasira helped me find a local auto shop 5 min from my house upstate that could see me the very next day! Genuine, kind, funny, and a treat to speak to. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Alexa “Queen Lex” Medina

Alexa “Queen Lex” Medina

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely"
Profile photo of Laly Rosario

Laly Rosario

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I HIGHLY recommend anyone to come here and ask for julio!!! He was very helpful, answered all my questions and provided excellent customer service!!!! Thank you so much"